People

Josep M. Paredes jmparedes ub.edu
Kazushi Iwasawa  kazushi.iwasawa icc.ub.edu
Marc Ribó  mribo am.ub.es
Valentí Bosch-Ramon vbosch am.ub.es
Roberta Zanin rzanin am.ub.es
David Gascón  dgascon ecm.ub.edu
Andreu Sanuy                   asanuy  icc.ub.edu

 

  • PhD students:
Benito Marcote  bmarcote am.ub.es
Xavier Paredes-Fortuny xparedes am.ub.es
Víctor Moreno de la Cita     vmdelacita am.ub.es
Daniel Galindo  dgalindo  am.ub.es

 

  •   Master degree students:
Núria Torres Alba  ntorresalbagmail.com

 

  • Post doctoral:
Pere Munar-Adrover pmunar  am.ub.es
  • Collaborator: 
Simone Migliari smigliari  am.ub.es