Col·laboradors

Doctorands amb Contracte o Beca
Nomorden descendente Cognoms Correu
Adolfo Magaldi Hermosillo amagaldi @ am.ub.es
Albert Diaz Bachs adiaz @ am.ub.es
Àlex Montornés Torrecillas amontornes @ am.ub.es
Antoni Sagristà Sallés tasagrista @ am.ub.es
Daniel Molina Martínez danimolina @ ub.edu
Enric Basso
Eva Gallardo Pérez egallardo @ am.ub.es
Francesc Xavier de Cabo Ramon xdacabo @ xtec.cat
Joan Gilabert Mestre
Juan José González Vidal jjgonzalez @ am.ub.es
Juan Manuel Mayén Gijón juanma @ iaa.es
Laura Darriba Pol ldarriba @ am.ub.es
Maria Anna Czekaj mczekaj @ am.ub.es
María Blanca (Suriñe) Olarte Vives solarte @ am.ub.es
Miguel Ángel Prat Martínez maprat @ am.ub.es
Montserrat Llasat Botija mllasat @ am.ub.es
Nuria Parés Páramo npares @ am.ub.es
Ramon Macià Juvé ramon.macia @ upc.edu
Xavier Paredes Fortuny xparedes @ am.ub.es
Òrgan de Govern
Nomorden descendente Cognoms Correu
Aina Palau Puigvert apalau @ am.ub.es
Albert Rosich Salgado
Àngels Riera Mora angel.riera @ upc.edu
Daniel del Ser Badia ddelser @ am.ub.es
Daniel Galindo Fernández dgalindo @ am.ub.es
Erika Antiche Garzón eantiche @ am.ub.es
Evangelina Oriol Pibernat evaop1947 @ yahoo.es
Francesc Julbe López fjulbe @ am.ub.es
Inmaculada Sepúlveda Cerrada
Jordi Portell i de Mora jportell @ am.ub.es
José María (Chema) Torrelles Arnedo torrelles @ ieec.fcr.es
Josep Miquel Girart Medina jmgirart @ ieec.cat
Marcial Clotet Altarriba mclotet @ am.ub.es
Marco Turco mturco @ am.ub.es
Maria del Pilar Ruiz Lapuente pilar @ am.ub.es
Maria Teresa (Maite) Merino Espasa mmerino @ am.ub.es
Michael Weiler mweiler @ am.ub.es
Mireia Mateu Santaeulària mmateu @ am.ub.es
Miriam Olid García molid @ am.ub.es
Nora Garralada Torres ngarralda @ am.ub.es
Octavi Fors Aldrich ofors @ am.ub.es
Raúl Borrachero Sánchez rborrachero @ am.ub.es
Salvador José Ribas Rubio sribas @ am.ub.es
Col·laboradors de recerca
Nomorden descendente Cognoms Correu
August Burgueño Rivero auburguen@gmail.com