Professors i Investigadors

Professors i Investigadors Permanents
Nom Cognoms Correu
Joan Bech Rustullet jbech @ am.ub.es
Ileana Bladé Mendoza ileanablade @ ub.edu
Ramon Canal Masgoret ramon @ am.ub.es
Bernat Codina Sánchez bcodina @ ub.edu
Robert Estalella Boadella robert @ am.ub.es
Francesca Figueras Siñol cesca @ am.ub.es
Kazushi Iwasawa kazushi.iwasawa @ icc.ub.edu
Raúl Jiménez raul.jimenez @ icc.ub.edu
Carme Jordi Nebot carme @ am.ub.es
María del Carmen Llasat Botija carmell @ am.ub.es
Rosario López Hermoso rosario @ am.ub.es
Jerónimo Lorente Castelló jeroni @ am.ub.es
Francesc Xavier Luri Carrascoso xluri @ am.ub.es
Alberto Manrique Oliva alberto.manrique @ am.ub.es
Jordi Miralda Escudé jmiralda @ am.ub.es
Jorge Carlos Núñez de Murga jorge @ am.ub.es
Paolo Padoan ppadoan @ icc.ub.edu
Josep Maria Paredes Poy jmparedes @ ub.edu
Ángel Redaño Xipell angel @ am.ub.es
Marc Ribó Gomis mribo @ am.ub.es
Gaspar Alonso Rosselló Nicolau grossello @ ub.edu
Ferran Sala Mirabet ferran @ am.ub.es
Eduardo Salvador Solé eduard @ am.ub.es
Blas Sanahuja Parera Blai.Sanahuja @ ub.edu
José María Solanes Majúa jm.solanes @ ub.edu
María Rosa Soler Duffour rosa @ am.ub.es
Jorge Torra Roca jordi @ am.ub.es
Licia Verde liciaverde @ icc.ub.edu
Professors Associats
Nom Cognoms Correu
Tomàs Molina Bosch tomasmolinabosch @ ub.edu
Maria Monguió Montells mmonguio @ am.ub.es
Roger Mor Crespo rmor @ am.ub.es
Mercè Romero Gómez mromero @ am.ub.es