Post Doctorats

Col·laborador Docent
Nomordenació ascendent Cognoms Correu
Yolanda Sola Salvatierra ysola @ am.ub.es
Valentí Bosch Ramon vbosch @ am.ub.es
Simone Migliari smigliari @ am.ub.es
Roberta Zanin rzanin @ am.ub.es
Neus Àgueda Costafreda nagueda @ am.ub.es
María Dolores (Lola) Balaguer Núñez lbalague @ am.ub.es
Maria Àngels Aran Sensat aaran @ am.ub.es
José Manuel Carrasco Martínez carrasco @ am.ub.es
Jorge Noreña Sánchez jorge.norena @ icc.ub.edu
Joaquim Prieto Brito jpprieto @ icc.ub.edu
Holger Voss hvoss @ am.ub.es
Eduard Masana Fresno emasana @ am.ub.es
Claus V. Fabricius claus @ am.ub.es
Aidan Fries afries @ am.ub.es