Doctorands

Doctors amb Contracte o Beca
Nom Cognomsordenació ascendent Correu
Mireia Udina Sistach mudina @ am.ub.es
Santiago Roca Fábrega sroca @ am.ub.es
Ignasi Pérez Ràfols iprafols @ am.ub.es
Max Palmer mpalmer @ am.ub.es
Albert Ossó Castillón aosso @ am.ub.es
Pere Munar Adrover pmunar @ am.ub.es
Victor Moreno de la Cita vmdelacita @ am.ub.es
Benito Marcote Martín bmarcote @ am.ub.es
Raül Marcos Matamoros rmarcos @ am.ub.es
Carmen Juárez Rodríguez cjuarez @ am.ub.es
Enric Juan Rovira ejrovira @ am.ub.es
Enrique Herrero Casas eherrero @ am.ub.es
Pedro Gámez Nieto pgamez @ am.ub.es
Dídac Fortuny Almiñana dfortuny @ am.ub.es
Javier B. Castañeda Pons jcastapo @ am.ub.es
Laia Casamiquela Floriach lcasam @ am.ub.es
Roberto Baena Gallé rbaena @ am.ub.es